Starting something new.

So, I finished the drawing on my next painting this week and also started the under painting (the part where my family and friends sort of look at me like I’m crazy). I want to see how fast I can finish this, I’m using liquin and all those fast drying additives, because I really want to see how fast I can get this done and still be happy with it. First, I drew directly on the illustration board to save time, and last night I finished the under-painting leaving the fighter looking like a canditated for Mr. Soylent Green 2017.  Last I have no idea what that ape is doing in the background, but I sort of like him, we’ll see how long he stays around.

Thanks for stopping by,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Oil or Acrylic Painting

Leave a Reply

