There be dragons.

IMG_20170618_130034I took a bad picture of my current painting I’m working on, but I sort of liked it. It kind of has a motion blur feel to it, so I thought I would share it.  I changed the perspective from drawing. I’m closing in on the end here. I need to finish the background and put a few clouds in there, I’m pretty happy with it so far. I think about two more weeks and I’ll have it finished.

Thanks for stopping by,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

