Some times the best ideas come when you least expect it.

vampire-web

I was doodling in my sketchbook the other day and came up with this great figure that sort of reminded me of a vampire. I decided tofollow through with this idead and created a 3D character in makehuman and set up a scene for my next painting. Here is the render from Blender that I will use as reference:

vam-render2-a3web

I’ll fill out the design of the clothes and add a few trinkets she will be wearing but all-in-all I’m pretty excited about this painting.

I’ll show the finished Wolverine painting next week that I have been working on for the last two months.

See you around,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

