Black and White. Oil Painting

black-and-white-web

 

Hey people, I know that I said I would be showing details of my new painting, but I decided to get it finished and show the whole thing. Anyone who has dropped by here the last couple of weeks will probably recognize the main figure from a study that I painted a couple of weeks ago. These studies pay-off, I was able to paint the figure faster then I usually would, because I knew what I was reaching for. On to the next painting.

Take it easy,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Oil or Acrylic Painting

Leave a Reply

