Standing man’s back, oil painting.

Standing man's back-web

 

More an anatomy study then a finished painting. I like the dark reds in the shadows, that is  something the mighty Frazetta used to do in his paintings.. This is a short post this week, gathering thoughts for a facebook page and starting the Ebay motor maybe next week. I’ve been gathering my pictures and looking through them to see what I can auction off. The thing with Ebay is you usually have to stick with one style and motif and that is you on Ebay, but looking through my stuff, I don’t have one direction that I’ve been working on. Oh well, eyes closed and lets do it.

See you around,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Oil or Acrylic Painting

Leave a Reply

