Self Portrait after a day at the beach.

SelfPortrait-web

This is me after not shaving for two weeks and coming back from the beach. I painted this wet on wet and it took me about eight hours to finish.  I’ve a few projects on the back burner that I need to get finished and then I’ll be doing another bigger painting with a woman staring at you and I’ll try to put a few ravens in it because ravens are cool.

Thanks for looking in,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Oil or Acrylic Painting

Leave a Reply

