Silent film actress Maud Feally Portrait.

MaudeFeally-4-web

Continuing the silent film actress series, heres another portrait from the beautiful Maud Feally. I tried something different on this one, I rendered the face in detail and suggested the other parts. So far I got a very positive reaction to this one. Now that I finished my last painting, “The First Sword of Braavos” I started a portrait, but I won’t be showing any work-in-progress shot because I believe it takes something away from the final reveal. Oh well, on to the next one.

Thanks for looking in,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Drawing

Leave a Reply

