Buerstadt Art Exhibit 2015 – the impressions.

Me and myPics

My first art exhibit  has come and gone with a mix of emotions ranging from relief, excitement, nervous, and joy. I met and talked to a lot of interesting people, and the most nerve racking part of the whole thing was not knowing how I would be able to hang my pictures on the wall, but now I know, now I know, and I will never leave the house for an exhibit without my transparent fish-line (I’m not kidding). I got a lot of compliments and sold two pictures which also inspires.

Thanks for looking in,

Bill

2 Comments

Filed under Blog

2 responses to “Buerstadt Art Exhibit 2015 – the impressions.

  1. Kemal baser

    shit I was not there!

Leave a Reply

