Sketching at the Senkenberg Museum Frankfurt am.

Lions Sketch Senkenberg T-Rex Sketch Senkenberg

Last week I had the chance to go to the Senkenberg Museum all by my lonesome. I packed my trusty sketchbook, pencils and watercolors and drove up to Frankfurt with a smile on my face. I’ve been there before but without my drawing stuff and also the time to sketch. The museum has small folding chairs that you can use, so they are sketching friendly. I had a great time and am looking forward to the next time.

Thanks for looking in,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Drawing

Leave a Reply

