The Blue Flower

The Blue Flower-web

 

If you’ve been stopping in here the last few weeks you might have seen sword-stair painting that I’ve been working on. Well, I found out about two weeks ago that our little towns Artist club will be holding a art contest in October and the deadline for submission is end of July. I immediately stopped working on all my paintings and started work on two other painting that I will be entering. The first on is the above painting, The Blue Flower, the second I haven’t even started yet, but hopefully will finish gathering reference and can start next week. After I am finished I’ll get back to what I was working on before.

Thanks for looking in,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, Water colors

Leave a Reply

