What I’m working on.

first week

 

Heres a really bad picture of what I am working on right now. If there is one thing I can do is take a bad picture. This is the underpaint, I’m doing this in shade of burnt Sienna, with maybe a little green and blue thrown in here and there. I’m not even done here and I’ve thought of my next project, I’ve got to slow down and concentrate on this one first.

I modeled the background steps and door on blender and used makehuman for the people in the scene, and with the final render I went over and drew this out on my canvas and am painting over it. I like this procedure, I can control everything and make multiple color adjustments with the lighting, textures and the shadows.

Thanks for looking in,

Bill

2 Comments

Filed under Oil or Acrylic Painting, Painting

2 responses to “What I’m working on.

  1. Talk about mixed media! Brilliant ☺

Leave a Reply

