Dragons- Watercolor sketches

Dragons

 

On the weekend I didn’t have time to draw or  paint, my oldest son had his birthday and between getting things ready for his birthday party and the weekend chaos, I just didn’t find or make the time. I was able to break out the water colors and sketch a little. Now for me a sketch is when it takes under two hours to complete. The dragon top left was my son’s toy dragon and the bottom one is from imagination, but heavily influenced from Peter Jackson, I guess that comes from watching The Two Towers the night before.

Thanks for looking in,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Water colors

Leave a Reply

