Circe Invidiosa- Week 3 “Work-in-progress.”

Circe Invidiosa- Week 3

 

Hi everyone, here’s a progress shot from the painting I’m working on. I like how this is coming along, but there is still a lot of work to be done. When I’m finished I will be giving this to someone very special to me, so I want this to be perfect. This has also given me a boost in my self-confidence painting people. I still need to do a lot of work on her though, the face is still to blurry and the feet and hands need to better defind, among others.

Thanks for looking in,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, Oil or Acrylic Painting

Leave a Reply

