Chronos Keep- finished

Pilgrim to Chronos Keep-web

 

 

Hi People, I got my computer back last week and tried to finish this piece. I still have a lot to do on the city and am not sure if I’m gonna keep that thingy in the sky, but I think something should be there to even out the picture. I’ll be finishing this this week hopefully, but I won’t post this here again, I’ll just post this on my deviantart. I have some ideas for my next paint, but I still have to sketch things out and collect my ideas. If you have and thoughts about this pic, please comment, I would be interested to hear some thoughts,

Thanks for looking in,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Painting

Leave a Reply

