The Streets of Port de Soller- Oil Painting

Port de Soller-web

 

 

Please be gentle with this one, there are a lot of perspective issues here. I started this painting about a year and a half ago and laid it aside because I knew I would end up burning this in my backyard if I continued. I hoped I would be able to do this more justice at a later time. So after my PC died I decided to pick this up again and step outside of my comfortzone.

This is the one and only time you will see this. This isn’t going in my Portfolio or Deviantart or where -ever. This is goning up on my wall in my PC-Paint room. That is me on the right pushing my first son in Port de Soller Mallorca.

Thanks for looking in,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Oil or Acrylic Painting

Leave a Reply

