Crisis is opportunity.

Hi people,

My computer gave up the ghost last week. I gave it to a friend of mine to see if he could fix it, but unfortunately I haven’t heard anything from him yet. Usually, no news is good news, but here I don’t think so. It’s more like no news is = no computer. Now this isn’t so bad, I picked up my brushes again and started painting a painting I had put aside due to lack of skill and decided to step outside of my comfort zone. But I wanted to finish the “Chronos Keep” picture and I don’t want to give the impression that I’m flip-flopping. I will still keep going digital, but I found out I still love to paint with brushes and paints and will get back to this eventually when I get faster. There is a happy side-effect, my productivity has shot up about 50 – 75%.

Thanks for looking and stay happy,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

