Male back study.

man's back-web

 

I usually do one small (A4) drawing on the weekend using Charcoal and black and white chalk. These take anywhere from 4-6 hours to finished and sometimes I take them out the next day and work on it just- a-little-more-to-get-it-just-right. I am working on something bigger but don’t want to show it yet and these smaller drawings give me feeling that I’m getting something done. I also really enjoy figure drawing.

This drawing is at auction at Ebay here: Click-me-please 😉 .

Thanks for taking a look,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Drawing

Leave a Reply

