FleaMarket Sketch

FleaMarket-Lessing-29.03.14

 

I was at a flea-market with my children on the weekend and since my son was the “Boss” and I was just there to set up and organize things a little, I decided to take a long my sketchbook that I had bought in winter. I have two sketchbooks, one is for my imaginative sketching and one is for sketching from life. Since I was along for the ride I took advantage of the situation and sketched what I saw. The flea-market was inside my son’s school building, we had a great time and I bought the kids a steady supply of chocolate cup cakes and cake that they were selling there also. All the funds for the cake went toward the school.

Thanks for looking in,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Sketchbook

Leave a Reply

