Hand Studies

Hand-Study

 

This post is a little late,… My computer gave up the ghost on the weekend and I’ve had to figure out a way to stay online without it. Luckily my son had just bought a laptop, so I’ll be using that until mine is fixed.

So, I did my monthly studies,like I said I would be doing. I’ve decided to take a week every month to do anatomy studies and this month was the month of hands. If you want to do these also heres the link: Hand-Studies.

Next month I’ll be either doing noses or eyes. Now I think I’ll be drawing something completely different, maybe a shark or two.

Thanks for looking in,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Drawing

Leave a Reply

