Drawing something else.

dinos

I’ve been drawing figures and people for almost 1-2 years now and after reading Matt Kohr’s post at his great web site- CrtlPaint.com about drawing things outside of your comfort zone, I decided to draw Dragons, Dinosaurs and animals more. What it comes down to is I need to update my inner vocabulary with other things and not just humans and figures (but I will still be doing these though). Here is a page out of my sketchbook with a few Dinos and a Tiger, I discovered I love to draw animals as much as I love to draw people…, I see a dragon painting on the horizon.

Thanks for looking in,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, Drawing

Leave a Reply

