Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!

happy Holidays

I wish you all, where ever you are or where ever you my find yourself, a very happy time filled with love and closeness to your loved ones. I wish you all a time full of warm fuzzy feelings. For those people who are in parts of the world that don’t celebrate Christmas, I wish you also a happy time with family and friends. And thank you all for coming here and taking a look at my work and commenting.  I’ll be taking a two week blog break and we’ll see you next year. I’ll leave you with one last sketch of a dragon (my first).

 

Old Friends-web

Thanks for looking in,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, Drawing

Leave a Reply

