Graphite Drawing Rebecca

rebecca

So, here is what I promised last week. I finished this one on the weekend. Like I mentioned before, this is my niece who is in the model business. I wasn’t to sure about the background. Originally I wanted to do a landscape, but that just didn’t fit in. I decided on the inside of a cathedral (a touch of the Godly) and I was happy with the out come. This was done in graphite HB, B4 and B6. I also learn you can’t charcoal over graphite but you can draw graphite over charcoal, which I will be doing in my next drawing.

Thanks for looking in,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, Drawing

Leave a Reply

