Still life work-in-Progress

Hi People,

I know, I know this isn’t the picture I said I would be doing, but I really haven’t had much time the last week. I will be doing it though, I’ve sketched the picture to canvas I have to do the under painting and then I’ll post it. Mean-while I started this oil still life and the under paint looks terrible, so I’m hoping I’ll save this one from getting worse.

Maybe it’s time to start taking the old vitamin D, because I’ve been really tired the last couple of weeks and the motivation has disappeared with the sun (if you know anything about Germen weather in winter you know what I’m talking about). If anyone has any tips on how to deal with the winter dull-drums I’d appreciate if you make a comment and tell me how you deal with them.

By for now and keep drawing,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, Work-in-Progress

Leave a Reply

