Oil Painting finished. “Watch in Hand”

Hi People,

Here is my oil painting that I finished on the weekend. I glazed it one more time and signed it and “now it’s time for something completely different,” as Monty Python used to say. I enjoyed painting with oils and will definitively be painting with them again. I’ll be trying out watercolor pencils next. I Already have the form and composition finished and will be posting my progress next week.

 

Thanks for taking a look and keep drawing,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, Oil or Acrylic Painting, Painting, Work-in-Progress

Leave a Reply

