Learn how to draw a head with Stan.

I love those times when you come across a piece of information, or you see a tutorial and it just clicks in your mind. I call that the “Ahah!” moment. I just had one of these the other day. I stumbled across a blog from a Stan Prokopenko, he not only explains how to draw a head at any angle, he does it clear and easy for everyone to understand(even me 😉 ). Enough of me babbling, here is the video. I also highly recommend checking out his website.

Checkout his web site at:   Stan Prokopenko   

Thanks for stopping by and taking a look and keep drawing,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Artist Spotlight, Blog, Drawing

Leave a Reply

