T-Shirt Hall of Valhalla

Who’s that handsome guy with that great T-Shirt. Ok, the geeky guy is me after I got my camera transplanted into my face (bad Idea, eating,drinking and talking are out of the question). No seriously, the quality of the Tees is great (Redbubble), light weight, washed it twice all ready and it hasn’t lost it’s form. The best thing is that it’s not made in some sweat-shop south of the border where the people aren’t allowed to go to the toilet when they have to.

Not that I expect anyone except me to buy my T-Shirt designs, Eeerrrhhhhmmm, (http://www.redbubble.com/people/forestdino/portfolio) but if you do , please take a picture of yourself and send it to me, I’ll post it here in my Halls of Valhalla.

Thanks for taking a look and keep drawing,

Bill

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

