The Journey is the goal!

Hello,

My name is Bill Blomstrom and I am very enthusiastic hobby artist. Am I allowed to call myself an artist? Hmm, good question, I intent to show my progress and interests with this wonderful Blog. Like the title of this post is, the Journey is the goal, this my sound extremly corny, but that’s really how I feel about it. I love art and get a wonderful feeling creating it. Thanks for taking a look and taking time to read these ramblings.

04.05.2012 time 23:41

Bill Blomstrom

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

